Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2017 School Leaders

Badge Ceremony 2017

​Hannaford State School held it's annual School Leader ceremony on February 22 2017.

Congratulations to this year's School Leaders, Charla, Toby and Amos; House Captains, Charla and Toby; Student Council Representatives, Amos, Zoe and Darcy.

Our 2017 School Leaders accepted their Student Leader badges and certificates which were presented by special guests, Mr Adam Myers (Assistant Regional Director) and Mr Stephen Wilson (Principal of Dalby Christian College). The new leaders spoke about their leadership roles and responsibilities and promised to achieve these to the best of their  abilities. 

Parents and special guests were then invited to afternoon tea to celebrate the  special occasion.